Pixel 5a review

Pixel 5a review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Google Pixel 5A: Spot the Difference!

3165717
108482
5586
00:09:55
17.08.2021

Pixel 5A vs Pixel 4A 5G. A budget smartphone refresh for the history books. ExpressVPN: 🤍 That shirt: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Phone provided by Google for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Google Pixel 5a in 2022: Does it hold up?

47181
1197
141
00:08:19
20.07.2022

In this video we review the Google Pixel 5a in 2022, and discuss whether or not it holds up against all the new smartphones currently available. Read the article: 🤍 Original Pixel 5a Review: 🤍 00:00 Google Pixel 5a 00:34 Good design and display 02:00 Excellent battery life 02:47 Great software 03:29 Decent camera quality 04:12 Performance is showing its age 05:28 (Not so) fast charging 06:08 Value for money? 07:02 Does the Pixel 5a hold up in 2022? Visit our website: 🤍 Check out our favorite stuff on Amazon: 🤍 Follow us on social: - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 Affiliate Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links, when you buy through links in the description we may earn an affiliate commission. See our affiliate link policy for more details: 🤍 Follow the Team: Harley Maranan: 🤍 Joe Hindy: 🤍 Gary Sims: 🤍

Google Pixel 5a review

141262
2496
338
00:12:12
17.08.2021

Get More Engadget: • Like us on Facebook: 🤍 • Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 • Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 • Read more: 🤍

Google Pixel 5A review: bigger battery, lower price

304496
8577
596
00:08:14
17.08.2021

Rumors of its demise have been greatly exaggerated and the Pixel 5A is here with a bigger 6.34-inch screen, IP67 waterproof rating, and a larger 4680mAh battery. And at $449, it’s also less expensive than the 4A 5G. There’s still no wireless charging or a fast refresh rate screen, but the 5A adds up to more than the sum of its specs. Subscribe: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Why'd You Push That Button Podcast: 🤍 The Vergecast Podcast: 🤍 More about our podcasts: 🤍 Read More: 🤍 Community guidelines: 🤍 Wallpapers from The Verge: 🤍 Subscribe to Verge Science on YouTube, a new home base for our explorations into the future of science: 🤍

Pixel 5a 5G Full Review - This Is What Google Does Best!

52055
1206
189
00:11:42
18.09.2021

↘️ Product Links! Grab the Pixel 5a 5G here: 🤍 #giftfromgoogle #Google #Pixel 💸BEST Smartphone Deals: iPhone 13 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 13 Min (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 Mini (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XR (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS Max (Amazon): 🤍 Tello (Cheapest Carrier) Unlimited Data & Custom Plans: 🤍 Samsung S22: 🤍 Samsung S22 Ultra: 🤍 Samsung Z Fold4: 🤍 Samsung Z Flip4: 🤍 Samsung S21 FE: 🤍 Samsung S20 FE (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A53 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A33 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A23 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A23 (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A13 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A13 (Amazon): 🤍 Google Pixel 6a: 🤍 Google Pixel 7: 🤍 Google Pixel 7 Pro: 🤍 Google Pixel Watch: 🤍 Moto G Power: 🤍 Moto G Stylus: 🤍 Moto G Stylus 5G: 🤍 Moto G 5G: 🤍 Moto G Edge: 🤍 - @Social: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Email for product reviews/business inquiries: techdailymail🤍gmail.com Disclosure: Some of the links to the products & services mentioned above are from companies with which TechDaily will earn an affiliate commission or referral bonus. TechDaily is a member of affiliate networks including, but not limited to, Amazon Associates, GearBest, and Affiliatly, among others.

Why I'm Sticking With Google - Pixel 5a

754128
29837
1872
00:11:43
21.08.2021

Get yourself a dbrand skin TODAY at 🤍 The Google Pixel 5a might be the last Google phone using Qualcomm's Snapdragon processor, but wow, what a phone it is! So do you really need a flagship smartphone where you barely use all the features or something solid at 1/3 the price? James tells you why he's sticking with Google. Check out the Google Pixel 5a at 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. ►GET MERCH: 🤍 ►SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ►LTX EXPO: 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - ►Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals: 🤍 ►Check out our podcast gear: 🤍 ►Private Internet Access VPN: 🤍 ►Our Official Charging Partner Anker: 🤍 ►Secretlabs Gaming Chairs: 🤍 ►MK Keyboards: 🤍 ►Nerd or Die Stream Overlays: 🤍 ►Green Man Gaming 🤍 ►Amazon Prime: 🤍 ►Audible Free Trial: 🤍 ►Our Gear on Amazon: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS - Linus Tech Tips: 🤍 TechLinked: 🤍 Mac Address: 🤍 Techquickie: 🤍 LMG Clips: 🤍 Channel Super Fun: 🤍 Carpool Critics: 🤍

Google Pixel 5A with 5G: A solid $449 phone... with a catch

226725
2507
329
00:04:44
17.08.2021

Google's next Pixel makes some 5G compromises for that $449 price, but it's an overall solid phone. Check out the Google Pixel 5A with 5G here 👉 🤍 *CNET may get a commission from this offer. Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍

Google Pixel 5a In 2022! (Review)

6398
140
23
00:08:54
22.07.2022

Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Get Wallpapers I Use In My Videos Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the Google Pixel 5a In 2022! (Review) Should You Buy an iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

Google Pixel 5A Review After One Year: Was I Wrong!?

5769
118
38
00:07:01
14.06.2022

Hey guys! With the Pixel 6A put in a few weeks, I decided to put my main sim in the Pixel 5A and see if it's worth buying or should you wait for the Pixel 6A. Also, I am almost at 5K subs so please hit that subscribe button to help me reach my goal. Thanks! Follow me here! Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 The Gear I use. Canon 80D: 🤍 Godox SL150WII: 🤍 Rode VideoMicro: 🤍 IVISII G2 Pocket: 🤍 Canon 50mm Lens F1.8: 🤍 Canon 10-18mm F4.5-5.6: 🤍 Canon EF 24mm f/2.8 IS USM Wide Angle Lens: 🤍 #pixel5A #pixel5 #pixel5a5g #GalaxyS22Plus #SamsungS22 #Galaxy #Smartphones #Samsung2022 #GalaxyS22Ultra #Android #OneUI4 #Apple #iphone13pro #iphone13 #pixel6 #pixel6pr Music By Jeffrey Benson - Stress-Free.

3 Reasons Why You Should BUY Pixel 5a In 2022!

82357
1288
181
00:09:07
28.01.2022

#Pixel5a #Google #teampixel Pixel 5a is a very good phone and I truly believe that it is well worth the buy in 2022!! Pixel 5a: 🤍 Backdrops iOS: 🤍 Backdrops Android: 🤍 Follow MTG Productions on Twitter: 🤍 Follow MTG Productions on Instagram: 🤍 Follow MTG on Medium: 🤍 Email for Product Reviews/Business Inquiries: mobiletechvista🤍gmail.com My Gear! 2021 Apple iPad Mini (Wi-Fi, 64GB) - Purple: 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 (Green): 🤍 Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB - Sorta Sunny: 🤍 Sony WH1000XM3 Headphones: 🤍 AirPods Pro: 🤍 Tonor Q9 Mic: 🤍 Tripod 70 inch: 🤍 Softbox Lighting Kit: 🤍 Canon T7i Camera: 🤍 Rode VideoMic GO: 🤍 Apple Watch SE: 🤍 Galaxy Watch 4 44mm (Green): 🤍 My Amazon Storefront! 🤍 I DO NOT OWN MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO

Google Pixel 5a 5G "Real Review" - Stock Android is Still The Best!

248210
8506
1396
00:41:54
21.08.2021

Google Pixel 5a 5G "Real Review" Buy it here, 🤍 Check Out The Spigen Cases, 🤍 - Thin Fit 🤍 - Liquid Air Armor 🤍 - Rugged Armor 🤍 - Ultra Hybrid 🤍 - Tough Armor Check Out The Sennheiser CX, 🤍 Wanna buy some of my gadgets - 🤍 Check out my website - 🤍 Help support the channel, 🤍 Find me Online, 🤍 🤍 🤍 PSN: FlossycarterFGC

Google Pixel 5A - A Photographer's Review

285552
6727
464
00:15:34
21.08.2021

Check out my new preset system that I used to edit the photos in this video! It works great for both RAW files from cameras and JPGS from phones. See how it works here: 🤍 Only the first 100 people to use code "first100" will get 50% off their purchase! The new Google Pixel 5a is here and comes with minor improvements over the previous generation. However, the little bits do add up and make this an overall great device for the mid-range category. Especially since you are getting that google magic with the camera system. In this video, I dive deep into the camera system, and pixel peep the images at 100% zoom. I take the pixel out to NYC and do some night street photography to really see what it is capable of. If you found this helpful, I would appreciate a like, comment, and subscribe! Follow me on IG to see additional photos not shown in this video. 🤍az.visuals — If you like my videos and want to support my channel, please use my Amazon affiliate links below! It greatly helps support my channel at no additional cost to you! Even if you don't buy anything, clicking it also helps! :) My gear list: Best beginner camera: 🤍 Enthusiast full frame camera: 🤍 Full frame megapixel beast: 🤍 Favorite ultrawide angle lens: 🤍 Budget ultrawide: 🤍 Favorite portrait lens: 🤍 Budget portrait lens: 🤍 Best every day full frame lens: 🤍 APSC every day lens : 🤍 Camera strap: 🤍 Wrist strap: 🤍 Key light: 🤍 Additional lights: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Mic stand: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Travel tripod: 🤍 My current daily driver phone: 🤍 Music — Rolex (Instrumental) by RYYZN 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 #googlepixel5a #pixel5a #mobilephotography

Pixel 5a: The $449 Way To Say "Hey Google"

334710
13735
714
00:06:37
18.08.2021

It might not be the Google phone most of us are looking forward to in 2021, but the Pixel 5a wasn’t made to speed up your heart rate; it was made to slow down your burn rate. It’s cheaper, is what I’m saying – and while there's not much new here if you're already familiar with its predecessors the Pixel 4a 5G and Pixel 5, getting this much camera capability for $449 is at least worth a hands-on video. [SUBSCRIBE TO MRMOBILE] 🤍 [ABOUT MRMOBILE'S GOOGLE PIXEL 5A HANDS-ON] MrMobile's Google Pixel 5a Hands-On was produced following three days with a Pixel 5a review sample provided by Google and tested on Google Fi in New York City. Preproduction device running pre-release software. MrMobile does not accept compensation from the manufacturers of the products he reviews in exchange for producing content. No payment was provided and no manufacturer was afforded a preview or copy approval rights concerning this first look. [LINKS] Google Pixel 5a Review: Better Battery, Better Price, Same Great Phone [Android Central]: 🤍 Review: Google Pixel 5a [Wired]: 🤍 Google Pixel 5a Review: A Solid Midrange Camera Phone [TechRadar]: 🤍 [SOCIALIZE] 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 [DISCLOSURES] This post may contain affiliate links, which afford Future plc a commission should you make a purchase. This does not affect MrMobile’s editorial content. See Future's disclosure policy for more details: 🤍 Additional information concerning MrMobile’s ethics policy can be found here: 🤍 #googlepixel5a #pixel5a #googlepixel #pixel5 #pixel4a #pixel4a5g #pixel5a5g #pixel

Google Pixel 6A Vs Google Pixel 5A! (Comparison) (Review)

20566
286
78
00:11:22
23.07.2022

Get The Google Pixel 6A Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest iPhones Here: 🤍 Get The Cheapest Androids Here: 🤍 Get Wallpapers I Use In My Videos Here: 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter: 🤍 GEAR I USE IN MY VIDEOS!: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: SimpleAlpaca Cheap Prices For iPhones: Get The iPhone 13 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Mini Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 13 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 12 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Max Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Pro Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 11 Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XS Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone XR Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone X Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Plus Here: 🤍 Get The iPhone 8 Here: 🤍 Cheap Prices For Androids: Get The Google Pixel 6 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S21 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S20 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5a Here: 🤍 Get The OnePlus 8 Here: 🤍 Get The Samsung Galaxy S10 Here: 🤍 Get The Google Pixel 5 Here: 🤍 Let's take a look at the Google Pixel 6A Vs Google Pixel 5A! (Comparison) (Review) Should You Buy an iPhone 6S In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S8 In 2022: 🤍 Nintendo Switch In 2022: 🤍 iPhone X In 2022: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S10 In 2022: 🤍 All links here Are affiliate links that help the channel!

A Month with Pixel 5a | FULL DETAILED REVIEW

59663
2372
192
00:12:19
28.09.2021

#giftfromgoogle #teampixel It's already been a full month since the Google Pixel 5a got released, and in this video, I'll be going over my entire experience with this $450 phone. Thumbs up and Enjoy! ➨ Purchase Pixel 5a: 🤍 ­­_ ➨ HowToMen Reddit 🤍 ➨ Instagram 🤍 ➨ Twitter 🤍 ­­_

Google Pixel 5a Review - One Month Later

89181
1865
144
00:10:43
27.09.2021

Review of the Google Pixel 5a after one month, top features, camera system, downsides and recommendations on who this phone is for. Sponsored by Bellroy. Get 10% off anything on their store: 🤍 Check out our FREE monthly newsletter - everything we publish each month plus exclusive tech story & podcast recommendations : 🤍 Google Pixel 5a on Amazon: 🤍 Follow Josh on: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Other helpful links: Video production equipment we use: 🤍 Review of the Google Pixel 5a after one month, top features, camera system, downsides and recommendations on who this phone is for. Sponsored by Bellroy. Get 10% off anything on their store: 🤍 00:00 - Intro 00:16 - Design 1:40 - Battery Life 3:06 - Camera system 4:30 - Save 10% on Bellroy.com 5:51 - Pixel version of Android 6:39 - Pixel exclusive Android features 7:34 - Privacy and Security features 8:40 - Recommendations - 6 Months Later website: 🤍 6 Months Later Amazon storefront: 🤍amazon.com/shop/6monthslaterreviews –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Any Amazon links we provide in our descriptions are in conjunction with our Amazon partnership. The channel receives a small percentage of revenue from any sales generated by viewers clicking the links. The Pixel phones used in this video were provided to the channel by Google. Google did not sponsor or pay the channel to produce this video. All other Google products shown were purchased by the channel. #Google #Pixel #5a #Review #Bellroy #GiftFromGoogle #teampixel

Google Pixel 5a: 5 best and 5 worst things

114689
2755
333
00:03:48
20.08.2021

Want to sponsor the next Android Police video? Get in touch: videosponsor🤍androidpolice.com. In this video we're taking a look at some of the best and worst things about Google's new Pixel 5a. Stay tuned for our full review video. Check out our written review here - 🤍 Games I was playing: Orbia - 🤍 Sonic the Hedgehog 2 Classic - 🤍 ▶ Visit us at 🤍 ▶ Follow us on Twitter at 🤍 ▶ Like us on Facebook at 🤍 ▶ Subscribe to the RSS feed at 🤍 Background tracks by: DJ Grumble LAKEY INSPIRED

Pixel 6 vs Pixel 5a: camera and battery life comparison

130066
2097
208
00:08:43
05.11.2021

Buy Pixel 6: 🤍 Buy Pixel 5a: 🤍 Want to sponsor the next PhoneArena video? Get in touch: sponsorships🤍phonearena.com 💙 Subscribe 💙 🤍 📰 Read 📰 🤍 Follow us! 😍 Facebook: 🤍 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 PhoneArena.com is your ultimate source of mobile tech news, reviews, and info. The PhoneArena YouTube channel delivers a vast range of smartphone, tablet, and accessory video reviews, in addition to regular hands-on, unboxing, and other uploads. PhoneArena may receive a small commission if you purchase through affiliate links in this video.

Pixel 5A Unboxing & Review | Google Pixel Camera Review & Samples | Only Review You Will Ever Need!

12991
313
70
00:17:16
26.02.2022

How to buy Google Pixel 5A In India? Enjoy the unboxing and review of this great performer Google's Pixel Phone Lineup, Google Pixel 5A, where does this smartphone stands against its competitor iPhone SE and predecessor Pixel 4A. This video covers unboxing of the smartphone followed by in depth review covering Display quality, design and build, processor & performance, gaming performance and then camera review with some outdoor samples taken from Google Pixel 5A camera both in video and photo formats and under different lighting scenarios. By watching this video you will have clear understanding of this Google Pixel 5A smartphone performance and whether you need one. Buy Pixel 5A Here: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook 🤍outrighttec * Subscribe Here: 🤍 * 0:00 Intro 0:52 Unboxing 4:15 Pixel 5A India Availability 5:28 Design & Build 6:35 Display 7:30 Camera's 8:07 Processor 9:16 Gaming Performance 10:20 Battery & Charging 11:05 Android OS 12.0 12:00 Video Samples 13:40 Photo Samples 14:52 Verdict 17:00 Watch Next Music used from YouTube Audio Library - Used in Video Background Track Title: Island Dream - Chris Haugen #Google #Pixel #TeamPixel #Pixel5A #GooglePixelReview #GooglePixelUnboxing #OutrightTec Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored video, all thoughts and opinions mentioned on this video are my own. The description contains some affiliate links, they do not cost you anything but I make a small percentage from the sale of the product. I always want to remain honest to my viewers and hence honesty is the key to this channel. Thank you for supporting me! Though every effort has been made to avoid errors or omissions in this video, but still errors or mistakes might creep in. It is notified that neither the creator nor the editor or any person related with the channel in any manner shall be responsible for any damage or loss of action to anyone, of any kind, in any manner, therefrom. It is therefore suggested that in order to avoid any doubt, viewers should cross-check all the facts and do their research before buying any product. Stock photos (if any) are taken from Pexels, product images (if any) and video footage of product (if any) is taken from respective product website or their marketing materials for information sharing purposes only within the fair use policy for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, education and research.

Get to Know the Budget-Friendly Pixel 5a with 5G

1235280
37020
3367
00:03:00
17.08.2021

Meet Pixel 5a with 5G from Google. 🔋 Go all day without charging the battery.* 🎮 Watch, listen, and game nonstop. 📱Superfast 5G means super-smooth streaming … and your shows, movies, and games look amazing in HD. 🎧 Download up to 70 songs in seconds, and listen even when there’s no connection. 📷 Take stunning photos when it’s dark, like a starry sky or a favorite face in candlelight. 💦 The Pixel 5a is water resistant, so it can take a splash or a spill. 🔒 It keeps you and your stuff safe, secure, and private. 👜 And above all, it’s affordable. Available exclusively in the US and Japan. Pre-order at the Google Store 🤍 #Phones #Pixel5a #MadeByGoogle *Up to 18W wired charging rates are based upon use of the included charger plugged into a wall outlet. Actual results may be slower. Maximum battery life based on testing using a mix of talk, data, standby, and use of other features. Battery life depends upon many factors and usage of certain features will decrease battery life. Pixel 5a battery testing conducted by a third party in California in early 2021 on pre-production hardware and software, using default settings. Testing conducted on two major carrier networks using Sub-6 GHz non-standalone 5G (ENDC) connectivity. Actual battery life may be lower. Requires a 5G data plan (sold separately). 5G service not available on all carrier networks or in all areas. Contact carrier for details. 5G service, speed and performance depend on many factors, including carrier network capabilities and signal strength. Actual results may vary. Some features not available in all areas. Data rates may apply. See g.co/pixel/networkinfo for info.

Pixel 5a One Year Later: Still Worth It!

4132
102
17
00:13:39
27.07.2022

#googlepixel #pixel5a #teampixel Drip Wallpaper Pack: 🤍 Pixel 5a: 🤍 Follow MTG Productions on Twitter: 🤍 Follow MTG Productions on Instagram: 🤍 Follow MTG on Medium: 🤍 Email for Product Reviews/Business Inquiries: mobiletechvista🤍gmail.com My Gear! 2021 Apple iPad Mini (Wi-Fi, 64GB) - Purple: 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 (Green): 🤍 Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB - Sorta Sunny: 🤍 Sony WH1000XM3 Headphones: 🤍 AirPods Pro: 🤍 Softbox Lighting Kit: 🤍 Sony a7 III: 🤍 Rode VideoMic GO: 🤍 Apple Watch SE: 🤍 Galaxy Watch 4 Classic 46mm (Silver): 🤍 My Amazon Storefront! 🤍 I DO NOT OWN MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO

Google Pixel 5a Review: Worth its Compromises?

76231
1353
160
00:08:03
26.08.2021

Not long before the Pixel 6 marks its debut, Google's budget Pixel 5a marks its debut. The phone is littered with compromises but delivers where it matters most. Is it your GadgetMatch? #Google #Pixel5a5G CHAPTERS: 00:00 Intro 00:52 5a 5G vs 4a 5G 02:57 Same Awesome Cameras 03:55 Bringing Down Costs 05:41 Is the Google Pixel 5a 5G Your GadgetMatch? - SHOP MY GEAR: My Backpack: 🤍 My Camera (body): 🤍 My Everyday Lens: 🤍 My Favorite Lens: 🤍 My Tripod: 🤍 My Video Head: 🤍 My Travel Tripod: 🤍 + 🤍 My Travel Video Head: 🤍 DISCLOSURE: GadgetMatch earns a commission from qualifying purchases from any of these links. - FOLLOW MICHAELJOSH: 🤍 🤍 - GadgetMatch is a multi-platform technology network. We tell stories and make videos for everyone, not just for techies. And we post them everywhere. Subscribe for a decent helping of tech features, first look and hands-on videos, unboxings, gadget reviews, tips, tricks and tutorials. 🤍gadgetmatch.com FIND US ON SOCIAL: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 - MUSIC: Summer Days by Scandinavianz Dreaming by Beau Walker

Google Pixel 5a vs. Pixel 5 - Which Phone is Better??

111613
2358
203
00:07:47
10.09.2021

This is a review of the Google Pixel 5a and the Google Pixel 5. This comparison review of the Pixel 5a and the Pixel 5 will help you determine which Google Pixel is better. Try Amazon Prime FREE for 30 days!! 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL: 🤍youtube.com/jslreview #Pixel5a #Pixel5 #TeamPixel Follow me on Twitter: 🤍jslreview Follow me on Instagram: jslreview Follow me on Facebook: JSL Review My Gear: 1.Sony A6600: 🤍 2. Panasonic G7: 🤍 3. Sigma 18-35mm F/1.8 Lens: 🤍 4. Blue Yeti Microphone: 🤍 5. Rode Video Micro: 🤍 6. 2015 iMac: 🤍 7. Bose QC25 Headphones: 🤍 8. Divoom Timebox Speaker: 🤍 9. Limo Studio Lamps: 🤍

Google Pixel 5a : সিম্পলের মধ্যে গর্জিয়াস, কিন্তু...

427768
15368
742
00:11:12
09.10.2021

Google Pixel 5a , a minor upgrade from the Pixel 4a 5G which is kinda meaningless. But we must say, Pixel 5a is a wonderful device which also has some room to improve. Watch the full video to know more. =Price 6/128 GB - 52,999BDT Thanks to our sponsor " KRY International " Shop Address: Level-5, Block-C, Shop no-42,55,66 , Level-6, Block-B, Shop no-4 Bashundhara City Shopping Mall, Dhaka, Bangladesh 1215 Shop Contact: 01978-545044 Facebook Page Link: 🤍 Facebook Group Link: 🤍 =Follow ATC Instagram - 🤍 Facebook page - 🤍 Facebook group ( ATC OFFICIAL GROUP ) - 🤍 For Business inquiry - contact.atc2015🤍gmail.com - Say Hello to ' Emon ' on - FB - 🤍 Meet "ATC Team"= AJ Rafid Islam - 🤍 Ariful Islam Emon - 🤍 Ashikur Rahman Tushar - 🤍 Tanvir Evan (Editor) - 🤍 Ahmed Junaid Tanim - 🤍 Mir Sabir - 🤍 Russel: 🤍 Sajib: facebook.com/sajibdebnath06 Sadman: 🤍

Pixel 5a Real-World Test (Camera Comparison, Battery Test, & Vlog)

124192
3863
209
00:14:05
09.09.2021

Finally got the Google Pixel 5a real-world test done. Took it for a day out in the neighborhood of Chelsea in NYC, did a camera comparison against other phones, did a Pixel 5a review talking about the features I like and don't, and did a battery test (which I was very surprised by the results of). Come check it out! LINK(S) MENTIONED IN THE VIDEO: (If you buy something from a link, I may earn a commission but you will not be charged any extra) Pixel 5a - 🤍 SIGN UP FOR MY NEWSLETTER: 🤍 REPAIR YOUR IPHONE YOURSELF WITH PARTS FROM MY SHOP AND SAVE MONEY: 🤍 UNLOCK YOUR PHONE: Set your phone free! You can buy unlock codes to allow you to use any carrier with your phone, head here! - 🤍 LETS CHAT: Subscribe - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

The Top 5 BEST and WORST Things About the New GOOGLE PIXEL 5a 5G

28199
959
148
00:09:19
12.09.2021

The New Google Pixel 5a 5G is the latest in Google's Midrange A-Series devices, but what are the best and worst things about the Pixel 5a? In this Pixel 5a 5G Review, I go over my top 5 best and worst things about the Google Pixel 5a 🤖 Get yourself a dbrand GRIP case or Skin: 🤍 (ad) LINKS 🔥 PURCHASE the Google Pixel 5a: 🤍 🎥 WATCH the video about the Pixel 5a overheating: 🤍 BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER FOR EXCLUSIVE CONTENT: 🤍 👕MERCH: 🤍 and get 5% OFF with code PIXELPEEPER - FOLLOW ME and BE IN COMMUNITY - 🐦Twitter, Instagram, TikTok, and Facebook 🤍thisistechtoday 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦Community DISCORD CHAT: 🤍 🌎MY WEBSITE 🤍 - MY TECH - 🟨 My Amazon Storefront of My Favorite Products (make sure to follow me!): 🤍 📸 The GEAR I use to make my videos! 🤍 🪑 My Desks, Chairs, and Furniture are by Fully! 🤍 - Jarvis Laminate Standing Desk - 🤍 - Colbe Bamboo Shelving Unit - 🤍 - Capisco Chair - 🤍 - Tic Toc Chair - 🤍 🎶Where I get my MUSIC: 🤍 ▶️YOUTUBERS you have to use TubeBuddy. It's what I use (affiliate): 🤍 📖HELP CLOSE CAPTION & TRANSLATE: 🤍 🌅Where to get the WALLPAPERS I use: 🤍 🚗 Get a Free Lyft Ride with Code: LEE83209 🔥BUSINESS INQUIRIES & SPONSORSHIPS: brandon -at- ricebowlmedia.com 📬Want to send me something? 15068 Rosecrans Ave # 260 La Mirada CA 90638 #teampixel #giftfromgoogle Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I utilize affiliate links and may receive a commission from them, and at times may receive items for review from various brands. Despite that, I promise to always provide an honest & an unbiased as possible review because you deserve the best. All sponsorships will be clearly stated because transparency & trust are important to me!

Google Pixel 5a Camera Review and Comparison: Is the Google Pixel a Better Camera than iPhone?

32508
1117
181
00:20:35
26.08.2021

Are you ready for a comprehensive Google Pixel 5a camera review and comparison? Is the Google Pixel a better camera than iPhone? In this video, we’re about to find out. 👀 WATCH PIXEL 6 PRO CAMERA REVIEW HERE: 🤍 👀 WATCH PIXEL 6 PRO FEATURES HERE: 🤍 I was lucky enough to be given a Google Pixel 5a to test out. But don’t worry, although this was a #giftfromgoogle, I’m diving in deep to explore all the camera features of the Google Pixel 5a. Plus, I’m putting it to the test and comparing it to my iPhone 11 Pro. It’s a true camera comparison: Google Pixel 5a vs iPhone 11 Pro. I’m comparing Portrait Mode, Night Sight, wide angle lenses and more. Plus, discover cool features like Portrait Light, Color Pop, Color Focus, Cinematic Pan, and more. Which camera is better? Watch to find out! Want more Google Pixel 5a specs? Here ya go (Scroll down on the page): 🤍 ⏰ TIMECODES: 00:00 - Intro 00:25 - Camera Review and Comparison 13:39 - Extra Modes and Features 17:38 - Which Camera is Better? 👀 WATCH MORE GOOGLE TIPS AND TRICKS WITH THIS PLAYLIST: 📹 Google Tip: 🤍 📷 YOUTUBE CAMERA GEAR: Panasonic GH5 Lumix Kit: 🤍 Sony ZV1 Camera & Vlogging Kit: 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro+: 🤍 Vanguard Alta Pro Tripod: 🤍 Sony E Series SD Card: 🤍 Neewer Ring Light Kit: 🤍 Neewer Desktop Ring Light: 🤍 Neewer Camera Light: 🤍 ✅ RECOMMENDATIONS: 🎦 I use Tubebuddy to grow my YouTube Channel. Learn more: 🤍 🖼I use Canva to create all my YouTube thumbnails. Learn more: partner.canva.com/jWXqOv 🎞 I use Camtasia for all my screencasting needs: techsmith.z6rjha.net/2rrRvG ⚙️ DOWNLOAD MY DIGITAL TOOLKIT: 🤍 🤝 CONNECT WITH ME: 📸 Instagram - 🤍 👍🏻 Facebook - 🤍 🖥 Website: 🤍 *Some of these links are affiliate links, meaning I may make a small commission if you sign up or purchase a product using these links. Don’t worry, this is at no extra cost to you! Thank you so much! Did you find this video helpful? Have questions or comments? Leave your thoughts in the comment section below. #Pixel5a #TeamPixel If you like this video, give a like, a share, or subscribe for more tech tips and app reviews.

Pixel 5a 5g REVIEW - Normal People Don't Care About This Problem

39727
1306
195
00:13:53
17.09.2021

⭐GOOGLE PIXEL 5A 5G - A MONTH LATER FULL REVIEW ⭐ Google's newest mid range phone, the Google Pixel 5a 5g, has an incredible battery and camera setup. At $449, what is there to complain about? Google Pixel 5a 5g: 🤍 Chapters: 0:00 Pixel 5a 5g Specs 02:30 Security 03:10 Water Test & In The Box 04:00 Battery Test 04:56 Audio 06:20 5g Test 07:15 Android 11 Tips 08:00 Display & Gaming Processing 09:08 Rear Camera Tests 10:15 The Problem With The Cameras 12:00 Front Facing Camera Tests 12:35 My Verdict FTC disclosure: Special thanks to Google #teampixel giftfromgoogle for providing the Google Pixel 5a 5g! #pixel5a #googlepixel5a Becoming a Morse Code Member by checking out the perks linked here!: 🤍 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 SUBSCRIBE! 🌸 🤍 TWITTER 🌸 🤍 Patreon 🌸 🤍 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 SUPPORT MY WORK Patreon 💛 🤍 Buy Me a Coffee 💛 🤍 Shop 💛 🤍 TeeSpring 💛 🤍 Coupon Codes 💛 🤍 Tech I Use & Recommend 💛 🤍 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 FOLLOW THE SOCIALS THINGS Twitter 🌸 🤍 Instagram 🌸 🤍 YouTube 🌸 🤍 Website 🌸 🤍 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 TECH I USE AND RECOMMEND My Kits, Builds, and Must Haves ✨ 🤍 My Amazon Influencer Page ✨ 🤍 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 MY OTHER SHOWS ThreatWire 🌙 🤍 Sailor Snubs 🌙 🤍 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 GET IN TOUCH Mail ✈ 🤍 Email for Business and Sponsorship Inquiries ✈ Shannon🤍ShannonRMorse.com My Media Kit ✈ 🤍 Sponsor This Channel ✈ 🤍 Music from 🎵 Epidemic Sound: 🤍 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 😍 FTC DISCLAIMER 😍 Affiliate links listed above allow me to receive a small commission. Any sponsorships for videos are noted in video and listed in descriptions. Any products provided as gifts are listed above. Thank you for your support! Comment section code of conduct policy: Constructive feedback is appreciated, but please leave unproductive, divisive and harmful conversation at the door. Hateful comments are not tolerated, and these kinds of messages will be automatically removed. Thank you for making this community a welcoming experience for all viewers :) 🤍

Google Pixel 5a 5G unboxing and first impressions #Pixel5a

78759
3653
289
00:11:52
26.09.2021

#Pixel5aUnboxing #GooglePixel #Pixel5acamera Earnly link - 🤍 Source - 🤍 Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Podcast - 🤍 For memes contact - Siva Bharani - 🤍 Raghavan - 🤍 Dhivahar - 🤍 Facebook Page - 🤍 Earnly link - 🤍 Telegram group - Https://telegram.me/usbfitnesspanda Twitter : 🤍 Instagram : 🤍 Aditya tech : 🤍 TeckNSpice BLOG: 🤍technspiceblog.com TechNSpice: 🤍 Sabs TechVlog - 🤍 For Sponsors and more information contact - usbfitnesspanda🤍gmail.com

Google Pixel 5a One Week Later - Is it Worth it??

162018
3992
549
00:08:27
24.08.2021

This is a review of the new Google Pixel 5a. Specifically this is a review of the Pixel 5a One week later, to help determine of the Pixel 5a is worth it. Try Amazon Prime FREE for 30 days!! 🤍 #Pixel5a #GooglePixel5a #TeamPixel SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL: 🤍youtube.com/jslreview Follow me on Twitter: 🤍jslreview Follow me on Instagram: jslreview Follow me on Facebook: JSL Review My Gear: 1.Sony A6600: 🤍 2. Panasonic G7: 🤍 3. Sigma 18-35mm F/1.8 Lens: 🤍 4. Blue Yeti Microphone: 🤍 5. Rode Video Micro: 🤍 6. 2015 iMac: 🤍 7. Bose QC25 Headphones: 🤍 8. Divoom Timebox Speaker: 🤍 9. Limo Studio Lamps: 🤍

I've had the Pixel 5a for TWO MONTHS! The Pixel 5a Long Term Review!

15256
492
165
00:09:09
17.08.2021

You read that right, I have used the Google Pixel 5a as my daily driver for the last two months! In today's video, Scott highlights EVERYTHING to know about the Pixel 5a! From performance, battery life, camera and more, check out the BEST Pixel video out there. ~~ AWESOME GEAR Switchpod - 🤍 Peak Design Tripod - 🤍 Mackie Creator kit - 🤍 Mackie USB-C Microphone - 🤍 Mackie MC-100 Headphones - 🤍 Joby Telepod - 🤍 MOBILE CONTENT CREATION BeastGrip Pro - 🤍 Switchpod - 🤍 MICROPHONES Rode Wireless Go - 🤍 Deity D4 Duo – 🤍 Saramonic Wireless - 🤍 Hollyland Lark 150 - 🤍 Shure MV7 - 🤍 Shure SM7b - 🤍 Rode NT-USB Mini - 🤍 CAMERAS Canon EOS R - 🤍 Canon T7i - 🤍 USE YOUR IPHONE AS A WEBCAM 🤍 GET MORE SUBS NOW! VidIQ - 🤍 TubeBuddy - 🤍 SOCIALS Twitter 🤍scottpeachey Instagram 🤍thescottpeachey #TechnicallySpeaking 🤍

The Best Phone Under $500? Google Pixel 5A Review

1510
50
16
00:11:15
25.04.2022

The Google Pixel 5A, while not the flashiest phone Google now offers, is still one of the best phones for most people. Great cameras, a simple but stylish design, and one of the most reliable software experiences in a sub-$500 package. Check out the review, and be sure to see our other Android reviews here: 🤍 See the Pixel 6 and 6 Pro Review here: 🤍

OnePlus 8T vs Google Pixel 5 - The Brutal Truth.

3842836
139474
8986
00:10:58
14.10.2020

Full review and comparison of OnePlus 8T vs Google Pixel 5, including camera comparison, battery test, benchmarks, gaming and more! Is the OnePlus 8T the best phone of 2020? To see my brutally honest opinion about the iPhone 12: 🤍 Subscribe for more content (IT'S FREE) : 🤍 It would make my day if you could also follow me on: 🌈 Instagram: 🤍 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😊 Facebook: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate links: Amazon US: 🤍 Amazon UK: 🤍 My Filming Gear: 🤍 Music is from Epidemic sound: 🤍

Google Pixel 5a CAMERA tour + unboxing

28606
864
177
00:09:14
19.08.2021

Finally a pixel on my channel! This is the google Pixel 5a. JOIN US ON DISCORD: 🤍 FIND ME ONLINE - facebook.com/isadoes Tiktok: 🤍isadoes_ IG: 🤍isadoes_ TW: 🤍isadoes_ Shoot me an email at heyisarodriguez🤍gmail.com *MY GEAR* BUY ON LAZADA👇🏼 Fujifilm X-S10: 🤍 Fujinon XF 35mm f2: 🤍 RODE Wireless Go: 🤍 ON AMAZON👉🏽 🤍 I may earn a commission for product sold from these links 🙂

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G VS Google Pixel 5A 5G Review — Go Pixel!

2014
27
11
00:21:55
03.06.2022

Samsung Galaxy A53 VS Google Pixel 5A 5G.

El Pixel 5A es una DECEPCIÓN

46110
3487
409
00:03:14
18.08.2021

Mira que mis expectativas eran bajas, pero Google las ha superado con uno de los peores lanzamientos del año 2021. Atención, no he dicho "peores smartphones", porque no creo que sea malo. Sin embargo, por $450 debería tener mucho mejores especificaciones; y su lanzamiento en tan solo dos países demuestra la falta de confianza de Google para con este dispositivo. El Pixel 5a con 5G (sí, ese es su nombre oficial) es básicamente un Pixel 4a 5G con mejor batería y resistencia al agua. Un pelín más barato, pero que no compite con otros teléfonos de gama media por 400/500€. ►LOS MEJORES MÓVILES DE GAMA MEDIA: 🤍 ►LOS MEJORES MÓVILES ANDROID: 🤍 📹MI EQUIPO DE VIDEO 🤍 📱 Wallpapers de NewEsc 🤍 ►REDES SOCIALES: 📘 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 🐦Twitter: 🤍 🙈TikTok: 🤍 🟪Twitch: 🤍 *En algunos casos pondré enlaces de afiliados con los cuales ganaré una pequeñisima comisión caso hagas la compra del producto. Esto no presupone ningún coste extra para ti, pero me ayuda a seguir creando contenido :)

NEW PIXEL 5A vs GALAXY A52 (Tested & Compared!)

229955
4714
685
00:14:56
19.08.2021

The Samsung Galaxy A52, A52 5G, and A52s 5G are powerful midrange phones from Samsung, but the Google Pixel 5A packs a punch as well! In this video, I compare the two head to head with testing and spec comparisons to figure out which is the true midrange champion! GALAXY A52: 🤍 PIXEL 5A: 🤍 THE GIVEAWAY: 🤍 Follow me on social media! (it's always just 🤍mikeobrienn) Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 About me: 🤍 2 FREE AUDIOBOOKS: 🤍 Protect yourself with PIA VPN: 🤍 WHAT GEAR DO I USE? Heart rate sensor: 🤍 (Polar H10 is known to be one of the most accurate in the industry and therefore acts as a great standard to which I compare smartwatch heart rate sensors) My camera: 🤍 My microphone: 🤍 My audio recorder: 🤍 My tripod: 🤍 My video editor: 🤍 Please comment below with any questions you might have. Thank you all for watching! I appreciate you! ADDITIONAL REVIEW NOTES: What we have right here are two incredibly popular phones. Essentially what you would be buying if you want a fast powerful 5G phone with great cameras and great battery life, but you don’t want to spend $1000. Right here we have the Pixel 5A and Galaxy A52 But what are the differences? Well these phones are a classic story of minimalism vs maximalism. They both deliver what you need for less than half the price of flagships, but in very different ways. In this video, we will compare the designs, specs, cameras, and my experience with each of them to help you decide PRICES Locations change a lot but Pixel 5A is approximately $50 cheaper PHYSICAL DESIGNS Water resistance: Both IP67 Displays: Both 1080p 6.5” Super AMOLED vs 6.3” OLED 120/90Hz vs 60Hz Biometrics: in display vs rear fingerprint sensor Plastic vs metal unibody 4 colors vs 1 Holepunch camera location is better for Samsung, but metal ring sucks A52 comes with a screen protector pre installed Both have headphone jacks Haptics are both pretty powerful but mildly sloppy compared to flagships SPEAKERS CAMERAS Galaxy has 4K selfie cam INTERNALS A52 5G has 120Hz vs 90Hz on A52 A52 5G has Snapdragon 750G vs 720G A52s 5G has Snapdragon 778G Many RAM options (from 6-8 on 5G and 4-8 on A52) Both have NFC Both have 5G (geography dependent) 4500 mAh vs 4680 25W fast charging vs 18W SOFTWARE Ads OneUI 3 gives you great features for screen recording, secure folder, focus mode, the Samsung ecosystem, and more Auto crash detection, song identification, hold for me, call screening, RT transcription CONCLUSION Samsung has better display, processor(sometimes), video quality, colors and configurability Pixel has better still shots, price, software, updates, and battery Disclaimer: This video is purely based on my experiences, research, and opinions. You and only you are responsible for your actions. I made this channel to advise viewers and I truly hope to help you all out. I love making these videos and connecting with my viewers! This channel is monetized via YouTube ads as well as some affiliate links. If a purchase is made after clicking the link, I will receive a small commission at no extra charge to the buyer. Thank you all for watching!

Google Pixel 5a One Month Later - Surprisingly Great!!

36918
1166
114
00:09:46
22.09.2021

FlexiSpot Kana Pro Bamboo Standing Desk: 🤍 Get $30 OFF when use coupon code: kanapro30 This is a review of the Google Pixel 5a. Specifically, this is a review of the Google Pixel 5a one month later. The Google Pixel 5a one month later is surprisingly great and deserves a lot of credit. Thank you for watching this Google Pixel 5a review! Try Amazon Prime FREE for 30 days!! 🤍 #Pixel5a #Pixel #TeamPixel SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL: 🤍youtube.com/jslreview Follow me on Twitter: 🤍jslreview Follow me on Instagram: jslreview Follow me on Facebook: JSL Review My Gear: 1.Sony A6600: 🤍 2. Panasonic G7: 🤍 3. Sigma 18-35mm F/1.8 Lens: 🤍 4. Blue Yeti Microphone: 🤍 5. Rode Video Micro: 🤍 6. 2015 iMac: 🤍 7. Bose QC25 Headphones: 🤍 8. Divoom Timebox Speaker: 🤍 9. Limo Studio Lamps: 🤍

Google Pixel 5a Review

106425
2619
230
00:09:16
23.08.2021

What happens if you cross the Google Pixel 5 with the Pixel 4a? You get the new Google Pixel 5a, a $449 Android phone with sub-6 5G, a 6.34” OLED display and the same excellent main and ultrawide rear cameras as the more expensive Pixel 5. The Pixel 5a has a high capacity 4586 mAh battery, a plastic-clad “Mostly Black” aluminum casing and is IP67 water and dust resistant. It’s sold unlocked for use on most carriers, has NFC, a fingerprint scanner and a 3.5mm headphone jack. And yes, an 18 watt fast charger is included in the box. As a Google branded phone, it will get OS and security updates for 3 years.

Google Pixel 5A vs iPhone 12!

95545
2184
349
00:17:43
21.08.2021

Google Pixel 5A vs iPhone 12! Welcome to my Google Pixel 5A 5G vs Apple iPhone 12 full comparison and in this video we will see how well the Pixel 5A 5G compares to a more premium smartphone like the popular iPhone 12. Pixel 5A features a 6.34" OLED HDR display, Dual 12.2MP+16MP Ultrawide 4K60 camera, Snapdragon 765G 5G chipset, 6GB of ram, and a whopping 4680mAh battery. Apple iPhone 12 features 6.1" Super Retina XDR OLED HDR10 display, Dual 12MP 4K60 camera with HDR capable video, Apple A14 Bionic chipset, 4GB of ram, and a 2815 mAH battery. If you have either one of these phones, consider sharing your experience down below with the community to help them out to decide if this is going to be the phone for them. As always, thank you for watching and be sure to well and peace. #GooglePixel5A #iPhone12 #GooglePixel5A #Pixel5a #Apple Check out my full review on the Pixel 5A here: 🤍 TOOLS I MAKE VIDEOS WITH: (Paid Amazon Affiliate Links) #CommissionsEarned 🔥Main Camera :🤍 🔥B camera/Vlog camera: 🤍 🔥Secondary Camera : 🤍 🔥Favorite Lens: 🤍 🔥Laptop I use to edit: 🤍 🔥Primary Tripod : 🤍 🔥Main Mic: 🤍 🔥Main Headphones: 🤍 🔥Favorite Headphones: 🤍 🔥Amazing editing headphones: 🤍 🔥Backpack I store gear in: 🤍 🔥Best SD card I use: 🤍 🔥External SSD to store videos: 🤍 LET'S CONNECT!! SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 *Disclaimer: Nick Ackerman is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program which is an affiliate program designed to provide means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking products to 🤍amazon.com (All amazon links posted in description are usually affiliate links to help support this channel) Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
pixel 5a review эндоскоп new waz Кац предлагает победить Jaloliddin uz charles lechair เจ้าของที่ пересказ ужастиков sled про машинки chansung XL Rec ที่รัก (เธอ) zwalczanie glonów neighbor popular shyam bhajan oracao новая квартира jagodici Relaxing Slime Videos